We are​ a​​ dynamic, ​multi-disciplinary team​​ who are passionate about open science, public interest technology, and rural-urban municipality engagement. We deploy innovation, civic action, and political economic​​ enfranchisement​​ to nurture community ​self-determination​, ​self-reliance​, and ​self-sufficiency​.

Matias Kaplan

Advisory Committee, Biotechnology & Community

Omar Perez

Executive Director

Leo Tejeda

Chief Technology Officer

Ana Ibarra

Board Member

Rolando Perez

Board Member

Steven Rhyans

Board Member